Woodforde’s Champion Real Ales and Beers from Nelson’s County of NorfolkWoodforde’s Champion Real Ales and Beers from Nelson’s County of Norfolk

Experience the brewery for yourself

We will:

  • Show you the ingredients that make our beer so good
  • Explain the brewing process
  • Give you an insight into our history
  • Show you how we produce consistent quality beer
  • Give you the opportunity to taste some of our award-winning beers


Individual Brewery tours
These are held from Spring through to Autumn – check with us for dates and to book places, contact the shop on 01603 722218
Weekday tours start at 7.00pm and last approx 1 1/2 hours. Times may vary for weekend tours.
The tour costs £10.00 per person

Group Brewery tours
Group tours are run subject to availability and last approx 1 ½ hours (over 18 years only). Please call or fill out our enquiry form if you would like to arrange one.
Group tour prices: up to 12 people £95.00: up to 24 people £190

Places on all tour are limited, so please do pre-book to ensure space is available. Over 18’s only.

Individual Tour Dates 2015

  • Wednesday 11th March - 7pm
  • Saturday 28th March – 11.30am
  • Saturday 11th April – 2.30pm
  • Thursday 16th April – 7pm
  • Saturday 25th April – 11.30am
  • Saturday 2nd May – 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 13th May – 7pm
  • Saturday 23rd May – 11.30am
  • Saturday 30th May 2.30pm
  • Saturday 6th June – 11.30am
  • Tuesday 16th June – 7pm
  • Saturday 27th June – 2.30pm
  • Saturday 4th July – 11.30am
  • Thursday 9th July – 7pm
  • Saturday 18th July – 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July – 7pm
  • Thursday 30th July – 7pm
  • Saturday 8th August – 11.30am
  • Thursday 13th August – 7pm
  • Saturday 22nd August – 2.30pm
  • Thursday 27th August – 7pm
  • Saturday 5th September – 11.30am
  • Saturday 19th September – 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 30th September – 7pm
  • Saturday 10th October – 11.30am
  • Thursday 22nd October – 7pm
  • Saturday 31st October – 2.30am

Tour enquiry

  • Name
  • Number of People
  • Date
  • Contact Number
  • Email address
  • Enquiry

Required Fields